Construction, reform and technical maintenance of swimming pools

A Private swimming pool on the Costa Blanca - it’s health and a great pleasure for whole year. But the pool to bring joy and not continuous troubles, it must be properly constructed. We know everything about swimming pools. With this trend, we began our work on the Costa Blanca, and today we still remain the leader.

Building

Swimming pool - is a complex hydraulic structure, in which continuously are carried out recycling, filtration and disinfection of water. At all stages, these processes must take place without interruption. So that is why it is important to trust the construction of swimming pools only to professionals.

Designing and construction of swimming pools, equipping them with all the necessary equipment - we have been doing these for over 15 years. There are many different technologies for construction of swimming pools. The Construction Company EUROPISOL 2002 S.L. offers only the best ones. You just have to choose.

Based on the way of water circulation, we do two types of swimming pools: skimmer and overflow. In the skimmer, water surface gets into the filter system through the skimmer (water inlet), passes through a sand filter and returns back to the pool cleaned. This design requires less space and costs less, so it is often used in private swimming pools. The overflow pool system is more complicated and expensive. Water draining is conducted around the perimeter - in overflow tray, then - in compensation capacitance, and then - in the filter system. This construction looks spectacular and it works effectively. It is used for public swimming pools, as well as on private plots of large size.

According to their embodiment, swimming pools can be made of plastic, steel collapsible and monolithic reinforced concrete. The first two techniques are considered obsolete. Therefore, we offer our customers the choice to stop on the monolithic concrete constructions. Their advantages are obvious:

  • they can be of any sizes, shapes and volumes, optionally covering - ceramic tiles, glass tiles, or film-covering;

  • they are durable: a guaranteed service life of the pool - from 10 years.

When comes to construct swimming pools of monolithic concrete it is important to have in mind the right design. So that the bowl does not deform over time or get covered with micro-cracks, it is carried out in the form of construction of monolithic reinforced concrete grade not lower than 400 M, the waterproofing materials are flexible and durable. In order to keep the water clean and healthy in the pool, we recommend to install a quality filtration system and disinfection. Modern equipment ensures perfect water quality in accordance with the sanitary standards. You can also supplement your swimming pool with different options - for example, you can install a system with sea water, jacuzzi, hydromassage, fountains.

Estimate the basic cost of construction of the monolithic reinforced concrete swimming pool.

In addition to concrete pools, the company EUROPISOL 2002 S.L. offers its customers the latest technology of building pools with a sandy bottom, which we were one of the first to adapt on the Costa Blanca. Such a structure can no longer be named a swimming pool, but a real natural lagoon. This is a very complex structure, it requires a large area and is expensive. But the result is worth it - a personal sandy lagoon will become a truly luxurious decoration of any plot.

To determine which pool construction is necessary for you, or to choose the right materials and equipment specifically for your needs - our experts will help you understand all these questions. Our professionals will select the best solution for you, saving not only your time but also your money. After all, you wouldn’t choose such kind of technology - be sure to get a swimming pool of excellent quality at the best price.

Reform

If your pool has ceased to bring you joy and require urgent repair or upgrade - please contact The Construction Company EUROPISOL 2002 S.L. Our experts will quickly eliminate any existing defects, as well as help to improve your pool:

  • checking and replacing the culverts;

  • replacing the decorative stone and tiles;

  • replacing the filters and engines;

  • eliminating the loss of water in the pool;

  • establishing a system of salt;

  • installing a heating system;

  • attaching to an existing pool an optional pool or Jacuzzi.

Construction and reform of private houses and apartments
Land sales proposals in Costa Blanca
Catalog of commercial real estate
Offers for business

You can contact us by convenient way for you: 

WhatsApp, FaceTime, Viber:
Phone:
+34 692 357 860
E-mail:
info@europisol.com
Skype: EUROPISOL

Строительство, реформа и техническое обслуживание бассейнов

Собственный бассейн на Коста Бланке — это здоровье и удовольствие круглый год. Но чтобы бассейн приносил радость, а не сплошные хлопоты, он должен быть правильно устроен. Мы знаем о бассейнах все. С этого направления мы начинали свою работу на Коста Бланке и сегодня остаемся лидерами.

Строительство

Бассейн – это сложное гидротехническое сооружение, в котором непрерывно осуществляется рециркуляция, фильтрация и дезинфекция воды. На всех этапах эти процессы должны проходить без сбоев. Вот почему важно доверять строительство бассейна только профессионалам.

Проектирование и строительство бассейна, оснащение его всем необходимым оборудованием – мы занимаемся этим более 15 лет. Есть много разных технологий строительства конструкции бассейнов. Строительная компания EUROPISOL 2002 S.L. предлагает только лучшие. Вам остается только выбрать.

По способу циркуляции воды мы делаем два типа бассейнов: скиммерный и переливной. В скиммерном вода с поверхности забирается в фильтровальную установку через скиммер (водозаборник), проходит через песчаный фильтр, возвращается очищенной снова в бассейн. Такая конструкция требует меньшей площади и стоит дешевле, поэтому ее чаще используют в частных бассейнах. Система переливного бассейна - более сложная и дорогая. Отвод воды в ней ведется по всему периметру - в переливные лотки, оттуда - в компенсационную емкость, а затем — в фильтровальную установку. Конструкция выглядит эффектнее, работает эффективней. Ее используют для общественных бассейнов, а также на частных участках большого размера.

По конструктивному исполнению бассейны бывают пластиковые, стальные разборные и монолитные железобетонные. Первые две технологии считаются устаревшими. Поэтому мы предлагаем нашим клиентам остановить выбор на монолитных железобетонных конструкциях. Их преимущества очевидны:
  • они могут быть любых размеров, объемов и форм, облицовка по выбору – из керамической плитки, стекломозаики или пленочного покрытия;
  • они долговечны: гарантированный срок службы такого бассейна – от 10 лет.

При строительстве монолитных железобетонных бассейнов важно правильно рассчитать конструкцию. Чтобы чаша не деформировалась со временем, не покрывалась микротрещинами, ее выполняют в виде конструкции из монолитного железобетона марки не ниже М 400, гидроизоляционные материалы используют эластичные и прочные. Чтобы вода в бассейне оставалась чистой и здоровой, мы рекомендуем устанавливать качественные системы фильтрации и дезинфекции. Современное оборудование обеспечивает безупречное качество воды в соответствии с санитарными нормами. Вы можете также дополнить свой бассейн различными опциями – например, установить систему с морской водой, джакузи, гидромассажи, фонтаны.

Рассчитать базовую стоимость строительства монолитного железобетонного бассейна.

Кроме железобетонных бассейнов, компания EUROPISOL 2002 S.L. предлагает своим клиентам новейшую технологию строительства бассейнов с песчаным дном, которую мы освоили одними из первых на Коста Бланке. Такое сооружение можно назвать уже не бассейном, а настоящей природной лагуной. Это очень сложная конструкция, она требует большой площади и стоит дорого. Но результат того стоит – персональная песчаная лагуна станет по-настоящему роскошным украшением любого участка.
Определиться, какая конструкция бассейна нужна именно вам, выбрать правильные материалы и оборудование конкретно под ваши задачи – с этими вопросами вам помогут разобраться наши специалисты. Профессионалы подберут оптимальное решение, сэкономив для вас не только время, но и деньги. Ведь какую технологию вы бы не выбрали – будьте уверены, что получите бассейн отличного качества по лучшей цене.

Реформа

Если ваш бассейн перестал доставлять вам радость и требует срочного ремонта или модернизации – обращайтесь в строительную компанию EUROPISOL 2002 S.L. Наши специалисты быстро устранят любые имеющиеся дефекты, а также помогут усовершенствовать ваш бассейн:

  • проверят и заменят водопропускные трубы;
  • заменят декоративный камень и облицовочную плитку;
  • заменят фильтры и двигатели;
  • устранят потерю воды в бассейне;
  • установят солевую систему;
  • установят систему обогрева;
  • пристроят к имеющемуся бассейну дополнительный бассейн или джакузи.

Читайте также:

Строительство и реформа частных домов и апартаментов
Предложения для бизнеса
Предложения о продаже земельных участков на Коста Бланке
Каталог коммерческой недвижимости

Свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом:

WhatsApp, FaceTime, Viber:
Агентство недвижимости +34 647 173 382
Строительная компания +34 607 961 116
E-mail: elena@europisol.com
Skype: EUROPISOL