Cuidad Quesada/Rojales — Europisol

Cuidad Quesada/Rojales

Rojales is traditional Spanish town on the river Segura, where ancient caves and ancient monuments of culture are combined with modern urbanization, glittering restaurants, entertainment centers and shops, water park, golf club and marina.

The ideal climate, excellent location and infrastructure have made the once agricultural town a favorite place to relax and live for thousands of citizens across Europe. In the Rojales live about 21 000 people. Nearby there are several popular urbanization. The most famous of them - Ciudad Quesada with a population of 15 000 people, one of the largest urbanization in Spain.

Rojales and Ciudad Quesada enjoys a picturesque location on the banks of the influent river Segura to the Mediterranean Sea. Around - citrus groves and nature reserve of La Mata with pink and green salt lagoons. The territory of the city and urbanization are very well appointed, with wide streets, fragrant gardens.

Cities nearby:

  • The central city in the south of Costa Blanca - Torrevieja (10 minutes by car).

  • Known for its beautiful beaches - Guardamar del Segura and Orihuela Costa (15 minutes).

In Rojales run museums and theater, as well as a few preserved monuments of history and culture - bridge from the time of King Carlos III (built in the 18th century and reconstructed, it is still in use today), Archaeological paleontological museum Las Cuevas del Rodeo (traditional residential complex, carved into the rock in the 18th century, today it houses cave workshops and showrooms courts), Hydraulic city monuments 16-18 centuries (Waterwheel, Noria and others). Local authorities have applied a lot of effort to ensure that the city has retained its charm, but at the same time developing the service sector.

Golf Club La Marquez

One of the oldest golf clubs in the province attracts lovers of ancient noble game from all over Europe. A course for 18 holes with a varied terrain, slopes and lakes, is maintained in perfect condition and is able to satisfy the most demanding players, but also suitable for beginners. The local climate allows you to play golf all year round. Nearby there are spas and gyms, as well as shops, restaurants and entertainment venues.

Other golf clubs in the south of Costa Blanca

Aquapark Rojales

The urbanization of Ciudad Quesada is one of the oldest aquapark of the province, which is very popular for visitors and locals with children, younger students with teachers. It is not a big, with an area of 21 000 square meters of the territory, but the choice of waterslides is for children of all ages.

The favorite high school students attraction - speed slide "zig-zag" with water eddies and steep turns. Or slide "Kamikaze" - on its steep slopes can "fly" at the same time two people. To the little kids will suit the attraction «Magic Carpet» - a family attraction with a gently sloping hill for four people.

For babies there’s organized separate area with a shallow warm pool, small slides in the form of figures of animals. For older children there are several pools of different depths.

The park is equipped with shaded rest areas with benches and picnic tables, as well as a large lawn with umbrellas and sun beds, where you can rest from the midday sun. There’re working several cafes and snack bars with soft drinks, ice cream and your favorite children dishes. There is a free parking.

Best new buildings Cuidad Quesada/Rojales the company Europisol 2002 S.L.

Choose another real estate in Cuidad Quesada/Rojales

See also:

About Costa Blanca - facts and figures
To build your dream house
Real Estate
Types of property in Spain



You can contact us by convenient way for you: 

WhatsApp, FaceTime, Viber:
Phone:
+34 692 357 860
E-mail:
info@europisol.com
Skype: EUROPISOL

Ciudad Quesada/Rojales

Rojales – традиционный испанский город на реке Сегура, в котором древние пещеры и старинные памятники культуры сочетаются с современными урбанизациями, сверкающими ресторанами, развлекательными центрами и магазинами,  аквапарком, гольф-клубом и спортивным портом.

Рохалес 480.jpg

Идеальный климат, отличное расположение и развитая инфраструктура сделали сельскохозяйственный городок любимым местом отдыха для жителей разных стран Европы. В самом Rojales проживает около 21 000 человек. Поблизости расположено несколько популярных урбанизаций. Самая известная – Cuidad Quesada с населением в 15 000 человек, одна из крупнейших урбанизаций в Испании. Rojales и Ciudad Quesada находятся в живописных местах на берегах впадающей в Средиземное море реки Сегуры в окружении цитрусовых рощ и заповедника Ла Мата с розовой и зеленой соляными лагунами. Территория города и урбанизации ухоженная, с широкими улицами, благоухающими садами.

Города рядом: 

  • Центральный город юга Коста Бланки – Torrevieja (10 минут на машине).
  • Известные своими чудесными пляжами – Guardamar del Segura и Orihuela Costa (15 минут).

В Rojales работают музеи и театр, а также сохранились несколько памятников истории и культуры. Например, мост времен короля Карлоса III, построенный в 18 веке и реконструированный, гидравлические городские памятники 16-18 веков (Водяное колесо, Нория). В Rojales есть Археологический палеонтологический музей Лас Куэвас-дель-Родео - традиционный жилой комплекс, высеченный в скале в 18 веке, в котором сегодня располагаются пещерные мастерские и выставочные залы судов. Местные власти прикладывают массу усилий для того, чтобы город сохранил свое очарование, но при этом развивают сферу услуг.

Гольф-клуб Ла Маркес гольф рохалес 1 480.jpg
Один из старейших гольф-клубов провинции привлекает к себе любителей старинной благородной игры со всей Европы. Поле на 18 лунок с разнообразным ландшафтом, склонами и озерами, поддерживается в идеальном состоянии и способно удовлетворить самых требовательных игроков, подходит начинающим. Местный климат позволяет заниматься гольфом круглый год. Поблизости расположены спа-центры и спортзалы, магазины, рестораны, развлекательные центры.   

Аквапарк Rojales

В урбанизации Ciudad Quesada расположен один из старейших аквапарков провинции, который пользуется большой популярностью. Он небольшой, площадь территории 21 000 м2, но выбор водных горок есть для детей всех возрастов.

Любимый аттракцион старшеклассников – скоростная горка «Зиг-заг» с водяными вихрями и крутыми виражами. Или горка «Камикадзе» – по ее крутым спускам могут одновременно «лететь» два человека. Маленьким деткам подойдет аттракцион «Magic Carpet» – семейный аттракцион с пологой горкой на четырех человек.

Для малышей организована отдельная зона с неглубоким теплым бассейном, маленькими горками в виде фигурок животных. Для детей постарше есть несколько бассейнов различной глубины.

На территории парка оборудованы тенистые зоны отдыха с лавками и столами для пикников, а также большой газон с зонтиками и лежаками, где можете передохнуть от полуденного солнца. Работает несколько кафе и закусочных с прохладительными напитками, мороженым и любимыми детьми блюда. Есть бесплатная парковка.

Подобрать недвижимости в Ciudad Quesada/Rojales

Читайте также:
Города Коста Бланки
О Коста Бланке – цифры и факты
Получить вид на жительство в Испании
Открыть свой бизнес на Коста Бланке
Оформить ипотеку с фиксированной ставкой 3,25%
Построить дом или бассейн

Свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом:

WhatsApp, FaceTime, Viber:
Агентство недвижимости +34 647 173 382
Строительная компания +34 607 961 116
E-mail: info@europisol.com
Skype: EUROPISOL